Online Directory

Dean of Students


None Listed

Brower Student Center - Stude Conduct & Dispute Resolu

Department Members

Name Title
Melissa Andreas Assistant Director of Student Conduct More Info>>
Caitlin Babcock Assistant Director of Sexual Misconduct & Student Conduct Investigator More Info>>
Jordan Draper Assist. VP & Dean for Students / First-Year Adjunct - Fall 2023 More Info>>
Elizabeth Gallus Associate Dean of Students More Info>>
Alexa Horvath Manager, TCNJ Cares & The Shop More Info>>
Chelsea Jacoby First-Year Adjunct - Fall 2023 / Title IX Coordinator More Info>>

Is your entry missing or incorrect? Click Here